Contact Us

Name:

Address:

Email:

Date of Event (MM/DD/YYYY):

Brief Description of Event:

Please enter the code below:
captcha

1921 Bellamah, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505.243.9889
505.243.8197 fax
Click here to view a map to our location. Please feel free to call or e-mail us at any time for any reason.

Marcel Lucero
President and General Manager
505.243.9889 x 106
marcel@cssabq.com

 

 

 

 

Vicki Clough
Vice President of Sales
505.243.9889 x107
vicki@cssabq.com
Eleanor Lucero
Vice President, Creative Services
505.243.9889 x 105
eleanor@cssabq.com
Cindy Diehl
Chief Financial Officer
505.243.9889 x 102
cindy@cssabq.com
Mike Tull, Account Executive
Mike Tull
Account Executive
505.243.9889 x 108
miket@cssabq.com
Lorie Wrobel
Exhibitor Service Representative
505.243.9889 x 109
lorie@cssabq.com

Comments are closed.